General Offices
10th And Ave. G Ralls, TX
806-253-1123
806-253-2767 Fax
Contact : Steven Riley
sriley@crosbycofuel.com

Sales Department
10 and Ave. G Ralls,TX
806-253-1123
mobile phone 806-632-7427
Contact: Ronnie Voigt, Duane Shock
rvoigt@crosbycofuel.com
dshock@crosbycofuel.com

Ralls Farm Store
Hwy 62 bypass Ralls, TX 79357
806-253-2518
Contact:  Jerry Diaz or Duane Shock
jdiaz@crosbycofuel.com  

Crosbyton Farm Store
Hwy 82 Crosbyton, TX 79322
806-675-2671
Contact: Wayne McHam
wmcham@crosbycofuel.com


 

Lorenzo Farm Store
Hwy 62-82 Lorenzo, TX 79343
806-634-5501
Contact: Tim Tiner 
ttiner@crosbycofuel.com
Mcadoo Farm Store
Mcadoo, TX 806-697-2707
Contact: Luis Guzman
lguzman@crosbycofuel.com

Information Technology
Contact: Jerrod Pickering
jpickering@crosbycofuel.com

Other Websites
Calendar
Webmail